Medium badge HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

Only editable by group admins

  • Last updated September 12, 2017 at 8:38 AM
  • Evidence visible to public
Please list the following: (1.) your full name as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (2.) your email address as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (3.) the date in which your joined the HL7 FHIR Foundation.

All posted evidence

Jeffrey Danford jeffrey.danford@allscripts.com 12/2/2017

Small cb81a14473fdc780c48f0ab74e200318 jeffdallscripts Over 2 years ago

Reshma Rajendran rrajendr@buffalo.edu 3/26/2018

Small cymera 20171203 235229 rrajendr Over 2 years ago

Carol D. Graham carol_graham@clinicalarchitecture.com 21-Mar-2018

Small 2017 09 13 newhair caroldgraham Over 2 years ago

Identity

1. SUPTENDRA Nath Sarbadhikari 2. supten@gmail.com 3. March 20 2018
Small 0be931b3337fc572a92dac5c1e01d9f6 supten Over 2 years ago

FHIR Foundation info

  1. Freida Hall
  2.  freida.x.hall@questdiagnostics.com
  3. March 20, 2018
Small 7c3ec3aff30a77ed3ce1b0dab81af270 f_hall Over 2 years ago

1. Full Name: Jen Blagg 2. Email Address: jblagg@moxehealth.com 3. Date I joined: 3/19/2018

Small ba2ec0bc47b95dea1c81576c1456fa7a jblagg Over 2 years ago

Evidence

Jason Walonoski
jwalonoski@mitre.org
2018-03-20
Small photo jason-walonoski Over 2 years ago

Additional Information

Touchstone Testing Platform http://www.touchstone.com, Senior Architect and Lead Developer
WildFHIR Public FHIR Test Server and Client http://wildfhir.aegis.net/fhir3-0-1, Author, Architect and Lead Developer (See FHIR Wiki for complete listing of WildFHIR versions - http://wiki.hl7.org/index.php?title=Publicly_Available_FHIR_Servers_for_testing)
Award Recognition for Extraordinary Contributions to FHIR Release 3 (STU), March 20, 2017
Certified FHIR Implementer (2016 beta program)
FHIR Contributor since October 2014


Small 8292189de0937b0291218f68d4c29729 rettema Over 2 years ago

HL7 FHIR Foundation Founder Evidence

1. Richard Ettema
2. richard.ettema@aegis.net
3. March 19, 2018
Small 8292189de0937b0291218f68d4c29729 rettema Over 2 years ago

HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

1. Brian Ahier
2. bahier@medicity.com
3. 3/19/18
Small photo brian-ahier Over 2 years ago

Completed HL7 FHIR Fundamentals Course Edition: HL7-FUN-EN-2017-E1 Date of Completion: May 22, 2017

Small mk1 for oci jan2017 kesh Over 2 years ago

Mukesh Kashyap Mukesh.Kashyap@Gov.Bc.Ca March 07, 2018

Small mk1 for oci jan2017 kesh Over 2 years ago