Medium badge HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

Only editable by group admins

  • Last updated September 12, 2017 at 8:38 AM
  • Evidence visible to public
Please list the following: (1.) your full name as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (2.) your email address as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (3.) the date in which your joined the HL7 FHIR Foundation.

All posted evidence

Shakeel Khan shakeelk@me.com 02/28/2018

Small c6bd95e3e2d835a3e6027ea0fc2f83d0 shakeelk Over 2 years ago

Caroline Macumber cmacumber@apelon.com 10/26/2017

Small b0dfd5c44403530976faff3bd39b4f09 cmacumber Over 2 years ago

Linda Michaelsen linda.michaelsen@optum.com 2/16/2018

Small linda 20180108 085521 optumlinda Over 2 years ago

Imran Hafeez ihafeez2k@gmail.com 2/14/2018

Small photo imran-hafeez Over 2 years ago

Noel Guillama nguillama@mypwer.com 1/25/2017

Small  mg 4463 nguillama Over 2 years ago

fportila@gmail.com

Small 344325a80132cd6b23b7ca9d1273c884 fportila Over 2 years ago

Fernando Portilla

Small 344325a80132cd6b23b7ca9d1273c884 fportila Over 2 years ago

Howard S. Edidin hedidin@edidingroup.net December 21, 2017

Howard S. Edidin
hedidin@edidingroup.net
December 21, 2017
Small photo howard-edidin Over 2 years ago

FF Founder Badge Info

Todd Cooper
ToddCooperAFC@gmail.com
October 3, 2017

Small photo todd-cooper Over 2 years ago

Dameon Booker Slipwater@gmail.com 12/22/2017

 HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

Please see the information below confirming my membership

1) Dameon Booker2) Slipwater@gmail.com3) 12/22/2017

Thank you
Small photo d-booker Almost 3 years ago

Mary Kay McDaniel marykay.mcdaniel@cognosante.com 10/6/2017

Small a7514d0dadaaea11236202dd0690d9c0 mkmcdaniel Almost 3 years ago

Karen Green

Karen Green
Karen.green@Brooksrehab.org
12/11/2017
Small ec7500f4e0e56bf0b47411ab2fbbfd97 kgreen11 Almost 3 years ago