Medium badge HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

Only editable by group admins

  • Last updated September 12, 2017 at 8:38 AM
  • Evidence visible to public
Please list the following: (1.) your full name as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (2.) your email address as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (3.) the date in which your joined the HL7 FHIR Foundation.

All posted evidence

Brett Esler brett.esler@oridashi.com.au 15 June 2018

Small photo brett-esler Over 2 years ago

Andrii Krylov, andrey_krylov@hl7.org.ua, 06/09/2018

Small andrew office andrew2018 Over 2 years ago

Will Tesch

Will Tesch

will.tesch@healthlx.com

3/8/2017
Small photo will-tesch Over 2 years ago

Rick Geimer geimer@xmeta.com Sept 20, 2017 (date of purchase from HL7)

Small e166c128b715f586dccacc01381e998d rgeimer Over 2 years ago

Maulik Vachhani maulik.v@gmail.com June 6th 2018

Small c765f5ed1ad42b78f70dd2a36a689b1b maulik11 Over 2 years ago

Frank Hill, fhill@streamlinemd.com, 6/5/2018

D32750a4035e47fae3352c34a31df528?s=50&d=mm frank_hill Over 2 years ago

Hans Anderson hans_anderson@mednax.com 3/23/2018

Small photo hans_anderson Over 2 years ago

Gil Alterovitz ga@alum.mit.edu 5/13/2018

Gil Alterovitz
ga@alum.mit.edu
5/13/2018
Small gil pic lib gilusa Over 2 years ago

Virginia Lorenzi vlorenzi@nyp.org 4/25/2018

Small photo virginialorenzi Over 2 years ago

Howard Edidin hedidin@edidingroup.net 1/11/2018

Howard Edidin
hedidin@edidingroup.net
1/11/2018

Small 08a22501da43a62a9bb8c0a9846644b2 hsedidiin Over 2 years ago

Fred Hersch fredhersch@gmail.com Joined 21st April 2018

  1. Fred Hersch
  2. fredhersch@gmail.com
  3. Joined 21st April 2018
Small photo fred-hersch Over 2 years ago

Louis Leff, MD, FACP louis@EBMcalc.com March 29, 2018

Small photo louis-leff Over 2 years ago