Medium badge HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

Only editable by group admins

  • Last updated September 12, 2017 at 8:38 AM
  • Evidence visible to public
Please list the following: (1.) your full name as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (2.) your email address as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (3.) the date in which your joined the HL7 FHIR Foundation.

All posted evidence

Mario Hyland (Interopguy) AEGIS.net, Inc. joined Thursday, September 14, 2017

________________________________________
From: grahame@fhir.org [grahame@fhir.org]
Sent: Thursday, September 14, 2017 2:13 AM
To: Mario G. Hyland (AEGIS.net)
Subject: Account details for Interopguy at HL7 FHIR Foundation

Interopguy,

Thank you for registering at HL7 FHIR Foundation. You may now log in by
clicking this link or copying and pasting it to your browser:

http://www.fhir.org/user/reset/59/15053696000/ozKCdidQ2Umw5adHFPRUI24WQJVwUxgGKiDGF6L5FxY

This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where
you can set your password.

After setting your password, you will be able to log in at
http://www.fhir.org/user in the future using:

username: Interopguy
password: Your password

--  HL7 FHIR Foundation team



Small xzjcqhld 200x200 interopguy 7 months ago

Name: Eric Heflin eMail: eheflin@sequoiaproject.org Date: June 2018

Small 3db4db992312e4025fd8a7ac5820b914 ericheflin 11 months ago

Aleksandr Sorokin a.sorokin@list.ru August 14, 2017

Small photo aleksandr About 1 year ago

Evidence for Derek Walker FHIR Foundation member

Full Name:  Derek Walker
Email:  derekswalker@gmail.com
FHIR Foundation Join Date: March 16, 2018
Small photo derek-walker Over 1 year ago

Brett Marquard Supporting Information


brett@waveoneassociates.com
Joined over 1 year and 1 month ago!

best
brett 
Small cropped compressed brettmarquard Over 1 year ago

John Moehrke John.Moehrke@bylight.com September 2017

Small photo john-moehrke Almost 2 years ago

FHIR Foundation Founder

Gary Dickinson
gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com
29 October 2017
Small gary dickinson photo 20190121 gldickinson Almost 2 years ago

Derek Ritz derek.ritz@gmail.com 2017-10-30

Small photo derek-ritz Almost 2 years ago

Imran Siddiqui imran_siddiqui99@yahoo.com

Small 27415a0494 isiddiqui Almost 2 years ago

(1) Sunil Saraf (2) sunillsaraf@gmail.com (3) Jun 30, 2018

(1) Sunil Saraf
(2) sunillsaraf@gmail.com
(3) Jun 30, 2018
Small photo sunil-saraf About 2 years ago

1. Igor Sirkovich 2. sirkovich@gmail.com 3. June 29, 2018

1. Igor Sirkovich
2. sirkovich@gmail.com
3. June 29, 2018
Small igor 2016 1 igor About 2 years ago

1. Avinash Kumar Gupta 2. avi33tbtt@gmail.com 3. June 27 2018

Small avi avi33t About 2 years ago