Medium badge HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

Only editable by group admins

  • Last updated September 12, 2017 at 8:38 AM
  • Evidence visible to public
Please list the following: (1.) your full name as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (2.) your email address as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (3.) the date in which your joined the HL7 FHIR Foundation.

All posted evidence

Brett Marquard Supporting Information


brett@waveoneassociates.com
Joined over 1 year and 1 month ago!

best
brett 
Small cropped compressed brettmarquard 17 days ago

John Moehrke John.Moehrke@bylight.com September 2017

Small photo john-moehrke 29 days ago

FHIR Foundation Founder

Gary Dickinson
gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com
29 October 2017
Small 9a44c0148246656b1a0891b4864158a0 gldickinson About 2 months ago

Derek Ritz derek.ritz@gmail.com 2017-10-30

Small photo derek-ritz About 2 months ago

Imran Siddiqui imran_siddiqui99@yahoo.com

Small 27415a0494 isiddiqui 3 months ago

(1) Sunil Saraf (2) sunillsaraf@gmail.com (3) Jun 30, 2018

(1) Sunil Saraf
(2) sunillsaraf@gmail.com
(3) Jun 30, 2018
Small photo sunil-saraf 5 months ago

1. Igor Sirkovich 2. sirkovich@gmail.com 3. June 29, 2018

1. Igor Sirkovich
2. sirkovich@gmail.com
3. June 29, 2018
Small igor 2016 1 igor 5 months ago

1. Avinash Kumar Gupta 2. avi33tbtt@gmail.com 3. June 27 2018

Small avi avi33t 5 months ago

Brett Esler brett.esler@oridashi.com.au 15 June 2018

Small photo brett-esler 5 months ago

Andrii Krylov, andrey_krylov@hl7.org.ua, 06/09/2018

Small andrew office andrew2018 6 months ago

Will Tesch

Will Tesch

will.tesch@healthlx.com

3/8/2017
Small photo will-tesch 6 months ago

Rick Geimer geimer@xmeta.com Sept 20, 2017 (date of purchase from HL7)

Small e166c128b715f586dccacc01381e998d rgeimer 6 months ago