Medium badge HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

HL7 FHIR® Foundation Founder

Only editable by group admins

  • Last updated September 12, 2017 at 8:38 AM
  • Evidence visible to public
Please list the following: (1.) your full name as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (2.) your email address as it appears on your HL7 FHIR Foundation membership, (3.) the date in which your joined the HL7 FHIR Foundation.

All posted evidence

Name: Eric Heflin eMail: eheflin@sequoiaproject.org Date: June 2018

Small 3db4db992312e4025fd8a7ac5820b914 ericheflin 3 months ago

Aleksandr Sorokin a.sorokin@list.ru August 14, 2017

Small photo aleksandr 4 months ago

Evidence for Derek Walker FHIR Foundation member

Full Name:  Derek Walker
Email:  derekswalker@gmail.com
FHIR Foundation Join Date: March 16, 2018
Small photo derek-walker 9 months ago

Brett Marquard Supporting Information


brett@waveoneassociates.com
Joined over 1 year and 1 month ago!

best
brett 
Small cropped compressed brettmarquard About 1 year ago

John Moehrke John.Moehrke@bylight.com September 2017

Small photo john-moehrke About 1 year ago

FHIR Foundation Founder

Gary Dickinson
gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com
29 October 2017
Small 9a44c0148246656b1a0891b4864158a0 gldickinson About 1 year ago

Derek Ritz derek.ritz@gmail.com 2017-10-30

Small photo derek-ritz About 1 year ago

Imran Siddiqui imran_siddiqui99@yahoo.com

Small 27415a0494 isiddiqui Over 1 year ago

(1) Sunil Saraf (2) sunillsaraf@gmail.com (3) Jun 30, 2018

(1) Sunil Saraf
(2) sunillsaraf@gmail.com
(3) Jun 30, 2018
Small photo sunil-saraf Over 1 year ago

1. Igor Sirkovich 2. sirkovich@gmail.com 3. June 29, 2018

1. Igor Sirkovich
2. sirkovich@gmail.com
3. June 29, 2018
Small igor 2016 1 igor Over 1 year ago

1. Avinash Kumar Gupta 2. avi33tbtt@gmail.com 3. June 27 2018

Small avi avi33t Over 1 year ago

Brett Esler brett.esler@oridashi.com.au 15 June 2018

Small photo brett-esler Over 1 year ago